0 comments

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain E3 Theatre Demo Livestream Today

by on June 19, 2014
 

With more details and footage from Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain being exhibited at E3, Kojima Productions are going to livestream the entire Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain E3 theatre demo for the viewing pleasure of all gaming fans and press, today. The stream will start atĀ 3am PT / 6am ET in North America (that should be around 11am UK time).

The stream will be shown via the Kojima Station Twitch Channel here, letting everyone get a better look at how the latest game in the legendary Metal Gear Solid series is shaping up. On top of the livestream news, Konami have also announced that the title is now available for pre-order at selected North American retailers, such asĀ Amazon, GameStop, and BestBuy (and no doubt other retailers worldwide).

The livestream is also embedded below, so come back after 11am to watch the action:

Watch live video from KONAMI573ch on www.twitch.tv

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

Leave a Response