Green Day: Rock Band Full Tracklisting Revealed!

by on April 11, 2010

Entertainment Weekly have revealed the tracklisting from the forthcoming addition to the Rock Band family, Green Day : Rock Band!

Rather stupendously. it contains the full album of Dookie and American Idiot!  The full tracklisting follows.

From “Dookie” : Burnout, Having a Blast, Chump, Longview, Welcome to Paradise, Pulling Teeth, Basket Case, She, Sassafras Roots, When I Come Around, Coming Clean, Emenius Sleepus, In The End, F.O.D.

From “Insomniac” : Jaded, Brain Stew, Geek Stink Breath

From “Nimrod” : Good Riddance (Time of your Life), Hitchin’ a Ride, Nice Guys Finish Last

From “Warning” : Minority, Warning

From “American Idiot” : American Idiot, Jesus of Suburbia, Holiday, Boulevard of Broken Dreams, Are We the Waiting, St. Jimmy, Give Me Novocaine, She’s a Rebel, Extraordinary Girl, Letterbomb, Wake Me Up When September Ends, Homecoming, Whatsername.

From “21st Century Breakdown” : Song of the Century, 21st Century Breakdown, Before the Lobotomy, Last Night on Earth, Peacemaker, Murder City, Viva La Gloria (Litte Girl), Restless Heart Syndrome, Horseshoes and Handgrenades, The Static Age, American Eulogy, See The Light.

The remaining tracks from “21st Century Breakdown” (21 Guns, Know Your Enemey, Last of the American Girls, East Jesus Nowhere, Viva La Gloria, Christians Inferno) are already available as DLC, so you can have the complete album if you so wish.