0 comments

Fatal Frame Wii U To Be Revealed In Live Stream On July 17

by on July 16, 2014
 

Koei Tecmo have announced that they will be holding a special live reveal for the latest title in the Fatal Frame / Project Zero horror series tomorrow. This will be the first entry in the series for Wii U, and one that has been quite highly anticipated – due to the fact that the Wii U Gamepad second screen should lend itself well to the camera-based gameplay.

Courtesy of AllGamesBeta, it seems that during the live stream, the first ever footage of the title will be shown, and it is also promised that more details about the game will be announced. A live-action film, comic series and original novels are also in the works for the series – which was bought by Nintendo back in 2012.

Click here to view the live streaming event via Japanese streaming website NicoNico on Thursday, July 17 at 1:30pm Japan time (5:30am UK time, 12:30am Eastern).

Liked it? Take a second to support GodisaGeek.com on Patreon!