Orwell: Ignorance is Strength debuts on February 22 for PC platforms

by on February 15, 2018

Orwell: Ignorance is Strenght launches on February 22.

Osmotic Studios and Surprise Attack Games will bring season 2 of the thriller Orwell out to PC platforms later this month. The first episode launches on February 22 with the other 2 releasing on March 8 and March 22 respectively. Watch the trailer below:

The release schedule and episode titles are as follows:

Episode One: Thesis – February 22
Episode Two: Antithesis – March 8
Episode Three: Synthesis – March 22

Check it out on Steam here.

Orwell: Ignorance is Strength Episode One: Thesis releases on February 22 for PC platforms.

Liked it? Take a second to support GodisaGeek.com on Patreon!