The Wolf Among Us Episode Titles And Price Appear On Steam

by on October 4, 2013

We may not have to wait much longer for the next episodic adventure series from Telltale Games. The Wolf Among Us – which is based on the Fables series if comics by Bill Willingham – has appeared on Steam, and its listing gives details of pricing, episode titles and an estimated release window.

The episodes will be titled as follows:

Episode 1: Faith
Episode 2: Smoke and Mirrors
Episode 3: A Crooked Mile
Episode 4: In Sheep’s Clothing
Episode 5: Cry Wolf

And the series is currently available for pre-order on Steam for the price of £17.09, which is a special 10% off price, with the regular cost being £18.99 – with episode one slated for a release sometime in October 2013. Of course, all of this information has yet to be confirmed by Telltale Games themselves, but it is highly likely that Steam would have this information correct.

Gamers therefore may be able to get to grips with the game soon, if it does indeed launch later this month. Following on from the massive success of The Walking Dead: The Game – this will definitely be closely watched by many players and critics alike.