WWE 2K20 in-game soundtrack announced

by on September 30, 2019

2K have released details of the in-game soundtrak for the upcoming WWE 2K20. The soundtrack, comprising of 12 songs, covers a range of genres like hip-hop, hard rock, punk and metal to name a few. There will be something for everyone at least.

You can expect to hear the following when wrestling you’re way through the game:

  • Banks – “Gimme”
  • Barns Courtney – “99”
  • Bring Me The Horizon ft. Dani Filth – “Wonderful Life”
  • Grandson – “Stigmata”
  • Lil Uzi Vert – “XOTour Llif3”
  • Motley Crue ft. Machine Gun Kelly – “The Dirt”
  • Muse – “The Dark Side”
  • Poppy – “METAL”
  • Saweetie – “Icy Girl”
  • The Black Keys – “LO / HI”
  • The Misfits – “Hybrid Moments”
  • Watt ft. Post Malone – “Burning Man”

If you don’t want to wait for the game you can find the playlist over on Apple Music just now.