Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Getting Bravely Default DLC

by on December 23, 2014

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call is getting several Bravely Default tracks as DLC.

Previously only released in Japan, there will also be tracks taken from other titles in the Final Fantasy series, including Chrono Trigger and Secret of Mana. All will be released on Christmas Eve, and cost £0.89. The full tracklist is below.

Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • “He of the Name” (Bravely Default)
  • “Evil Wings” (Bravely Default)
  • “The Serpent That Devours the Horizon” (Bravely Default)
  • “Ultima” (FINAL FANTASY XIV)
  • “Hard to Miss” (FINAL FANTASY XIV)
  • “Zero” (FINAL FANTASY TYPE-0 ™)
  • “Ardent Rhythm” (Romancing SaGa ® : Minstrel Song)
  • “Battle #4” (SaGa Frontier)
  • “Meridian Dance” (Secret of Mana)
  • “Chrono Trigger” (CHRONO TRIGGER)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  • “Horizon of Light and Shadow” (Bravely Default)
  • “Title Screen” (Romancing SaGa 2)

More tracks are set for release January 8.