#TracklistTuesday: Next Batch of Songs Playable in Guitar Hero Live Announced

by on July 14, 2015

Activision and FreeStyleGames have today announced a fresh batch of tracks which will be available to play in their upcoming Guitar Hero Live. The tracks join the hundreds of songs which will be playable when the game releases this October.

Guitar Hero Live_Tracklist Tuesday July 14

If you can’t manage to make out the titles above, the songs are as follows:

  • OneRepublic – Counting Stars
  • Paramore – Now
  • The Mowgli’s – San Francisco
  • Cypress Hill ft. Tom Morello – Rise Up
  • Asking Alexandria – The Final Episode
  • The Vines – Metal Zone
  • Wolf Alice – Moaning Lisa Smile
  • Disturbed – Down With the Sickness
  • TV On The Radio – Lazerray
  • Foster the People – Coming of Age

Guitar Hero Live will be available on October 23 in Europe, on the PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U and mobile devices.