10 New Songs Revealed for Guitar Hero Live

by on September 9, 2015

As part of #TracklistTuesday, Activision and FreeStyleGames have revealed 10 brand new songs that you’ll be able to rock out to when Guitar Hero Live comes out next month.

These 10 new tracks are as follows:

1. Pearl Jam – Sirens

2. Surfer Blood – Demon Dance

3. Gerard Way – No Shows

4. Orianthi – According to You

5. Haim – The Wire

6. Tonight Alive – The Ocean

7. Lamb of God – Ghost Walking

8. 36 Crazyfists – Also Am I

9. Wavves – Demon to Lean On

10. Passenger – Let Her Go

Like all of the many other great Guitar Hero tracklists, the diversity in genre is paramount, giving you the ultimate choice in what you play along with. With tracks already announced from the likes of Deftones, Royal Blood and The Black Keys, Guitar Hero Live’s hundred plus soundtrack is going to have you play that beautiful axe for a long time to come.

Guitar Hero Live will be released on October 23 for PlayStation 3, Playstation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Wii U and selected mobile devices.