New Set of Guitar Hero Live Tracks Announced

by on June 3, 2015

The latest batch of ten tracks to be playable in the upcoming Guitar Hero Live has been announced, and it’s an interesting list.

From the historical Queen to the ever growing Catfish and the Bottlemen, from the very heavy with Bullet for my Valentine to the not so heavy with Neon Trees, Guitar Hero Live’s setlist is certain to be a very varied one.

The full list of the new tracks reads as follows:

Queen “Tie Your Mother Down”
Alice In Chains “Stone”
Bullet For My Valentine “Temper Temper”
Deap Vally “Lies”
Wolfmother “Sundial”
Weezer “Buddy Holly”
Angus & Julia Stone “A Heartbreak”
Catfish and the Bottlemen “Kathleen”
Neon Trees “Everybody Talks”
New Politics “Harlem”
And if you missed it, here are the tracks that were announced last week:
Halestorm “Love Bites (So Do I)”
Tenacious D “Tribute”
Beartooth “I Have a Problem”
Pearl Jam “Mind Your Manners”
Rise Against “Tragedy + Time”
Soundgarden “Been Away Too Long”
Anthrax “Got The Time”
Architects “Gravedigger”
Chevelle “The Clincher”
A Day To Remember “Right Back At It Again”
Guitar Hero Live is set to release later this year.