Def Leppard debut new music video on Guitar Hero Live

by on January 27, 2016

Activition and FreeStyleGames have announced that this week on Guitar Hero Live that Sheffield rock gods Def Leppard will debut their latest song ‘Dangerous’ on GHTV. Not only can you watch the new video, but because this is Guitar Hero you can play along with it too.

‘Dangerous’ isn’t the only Def Leppard song coming to GHTV this week. The music video is featured on the Def Leppard: On Through The Ages” premium show; this also includes the songs “Let’s Go” and “Rock of Ages.” Joe Elliot of Def Leppard says: “When the idea to premiere our newest music video for ‘Dangerous’ in Guitar Hero Live came about, we were thrilled.” The way our fans discover and listen to our music has evolved so much throughout the years. Whether they’re playing on vinyl, streaming the songs online or playing along to our music video in Guitar Hero Live, it’s amazing to see how interactive music has become. There are so many interesting ways our fans experience our music, and having the video for ‘Dangerous’ debut in Guitar Hero Livefelt like such a great way to reach all of our fans.”

The complete listing of tracks now available via GHTV Premium Shows is as follows:

Def Leppard: On Through The Ages

  • Dangerous
  • Let’s Go
  • Rock of Ages

Indie Rock

  • The Strokes – You Only Live Once
  • Miles Kane – Don’t Forget Who You Are
  • SKATERS – Miss Teen Massachusetts

Fall Out Boy Live at KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas 2015

  • Irresistible (Live)
  • Centuries (Live)
  • Uma Thurman (Live)