Guitar Hero Live’s first show on tour is an Indie special

by on July 11, 2016

Guitar Hero Live’s first tour in GHTV is an Indie special with The Strokes, and more.

Lineups for the tour will be announced every Wednesday. The first one is available now and the lineup is below:

1. The Strokes – Taken For A Fool
2. Kurt Vile – Pretty Pimpin’
3. Passion Pit – Carried Away

The next festival will be on July 20 and it will focus on Classic Rock. The Summer Rock festival will be on August 17.

Guitar Hero Live is available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch devices.