Rock Band 4 Gets 13 More Songs

by on September 14, 2015

Next month Rock Band 4 will hit our consoles in all it’s glory, so Harmonix have let us in on the final songs included on the disc.

Joining the already announced songs are:

  • Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban – “Start A Band”
  • Brandi Carlile – “Mainstream Kid”
  • Dark Wheels – “V-Bomb”
  • Gary Clark Jr. – “Ain’t Messin ‘Round”
  • Gin Blossoms – “Follow You Down”
  • Grouplove – “Tongue Tied”
  • Imagine Dragons – “I Bet My Life”
  • Jeff Allen ft. Noelle LeBlanc and Naoko Takamoto – “Recession”
  • Johnny Blazes and the Pretty Boys – “Cold Clear Light”
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – “That Smell”
  • Mumford & Sons – “The Wolf”
  • R.E.M. – “The One I Love”
  • The Warning – “Free Falling”

They join a quite comprehensive list of disc based songs, and a library of over 1500 songs available by DLC.



There was an error retrieving the YouTube video ID for the url you entered, please verify that the url is correct.