0 comments

Tales of 20th Anniversary Livestream Taking Place on December 14

by on December 8, 2015
 

Bandai Namco Entertainment have announced that they will be hosting a Tales of Anniversary live stream on December 14 to celebrate the series twenty years of titles.

The stream will take place on Niconico at 22:00 JST (13:00 GMT / 05:00 PST / 08:00 EST) and will feature cast members such as Katsuyuki Konishi (Tales of Symphonia’s Lloyd Irving), Suzuki Chihiro (Tales of The Abyss’ Luke von Fabre) and Tsubasa Yonaga (Tales of Xillia’s Jude Mathis). 

The stream will feature an in-depth look back at the Tales of series, as well as asking fans what they would like to see on the channel and the latest information on the series upcoming release, Tales of Berseria.

Liked it? Take a second to support GodisaGeek.com on Patreon!