Mick Gordon’s Prey soundtrack is now available for streaming and purchase

by on May 2, 2017

Bethesda just released the Prey soundtrack on various digital storefronts and streaming services.

The soundtrack by Mick Gordon is available for Streaming on Apple Music or Spotify. It is also available for digital purchase on Amazon Music, iTunes, or Google Play. The tracklist is as follows:

“The Experiment” by Mick Gordon

“Everything Is Going to Be Okay” by Mick Gordon

“Typhon Voices” by Mick Gordon

“The Phantoms” by Mick Gordon

“Into the Tunnels” by Matt Piersall

“Human Elements” by Mick Gordon

“The Truth Will Set You Free” by Mick Gordon

“No Gravity” by Mick Gordon

“Alex Theme” by Mick Gordon

“December and January” by Mick Gordon

“Neuromods” by Mick Gordon

“Stranded” by Ben Crossbones

“Semi Sacred Geometry” by Raphael Colantonio and Matt Piersall

“Mind Game” by Raphael Colantonio, Production and Electronics by Matt Piersall

Prey will release on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on May 5. There’s a free demo available on PS4 and Xbox One.

Liked it? Take a second to support GodisaGeek.com on Patreon!