Mortal Kombat 11 Soundtrack Available Now

by on July 1, 2019

After the huge success of Mortal Kombat 11 (it was the biggest launch in the history of the franchise), komposer Wilbert Roget II and the team behind the game’s music, have released a soundtrack of some of the game’s best pieces. This original soundtrack is available through a number of different online retailers and streaming services, including the usual suspects such as Spotify, Apple Music (and on the iTunes store), Amazon Music and more.

Here’s the full list of tracks from the OST, but be warned that some song titles may kontain minor story spoilers:

  1. A Matter of Time (Mortal Kombat™ 11 Main Theme) 
  1. Raiden’s Wrath ~ Family Business 
  1. Netherrealm Incursion 
  1. Broken Blade ~ Kronika Revealed 
  1. Timequake 
  1. Fallen Masters 
  1. Fire & Ice 
  1. Black Dragon 
  1. Edenian Loyalty, Osh-Tekk Heart 
  1. Strongest Jade 
  1. Sins of the Father 
  1. Matinee Idol 
  1. Coming of Age 
  1. Clash of Kahns 
  1. Kitana Kahn 
  1. Cage Match 
  1. Geras, Servant of the Time Keeper 
  1. Shang Tsung’s Legacy 
  1. Deathly Shadow 
  1. Cetrion, Paragon of Virtue 
  1. D’Vorah, The Scourge 
  1. Anagnorisis 
  1. Showdown 
  1. Fire God Ascension 
  1. Immortal Kombat 
  1. The Hourglass 
  1. The New Era Begins 
  1. Rise (by Super Square ft. Mega Ran & A_Rival) 
  1. Kytinn Lost Hive (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg) 
  1. Koliseum Bestiary (Stage Music by Armin Haas) 
  1. Black Dragon Fight Club (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg) 
  1. Special Forces Desert Command (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg) 
  1. Shang Tsung’s Island Ruins (Stage Music by Matthias Wolf) 
  1. Kharon’s Ship (Stage Music by Rich Carle) 
  1. Sea of Blood (Stage Music by Dan Forden) 
  1. Kronika’s Hourglass (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg)


Mortal Kombat 11 is out now on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC and Nintendo Switch.