Rugby 18 releases on October 27, championships and teams revealed

by on September 22, 2017

Bigben and Eko Software finally reveal the official championships and teams in Rugby 18.

Rugby 18 releases next month on PS4, Xbox One, and PC. It has 65 official teams and 2000 pro players from across the globe. The following National Teams are featured:

Australia (Wallabies), England, France, Scotland, Wales, Italia, South Africa (Springboks), New Zealand (All Blacks), Fiji

The following Championships with teams are featured:

Championships and their teams: TOP 14, PRO D2, PRO14, Aviva Premiership Rugby

Watch the trailer below:

RUGBY 18 releases on October 27 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Liked it? Take a second to support GodisaGeek.com on Patreon!