Puddle Of Mudd & Maroon 5 Jam Onto Rock Band Store

by on June 20, 2011

Harmonix and The Rock Band Store brings us two big American acts this week, each boasting three songs, which will be available individually, or as part of two new track packs. Maroon 5 return with their second track pack of playable songs, this time including several of their most well-known hits. And accompanying them will be first-time Rock Band artists, Puddle of Mudd, who bring all three of their singles taken from their debut 2001 album Come Clean. Puddle of Mudd join the immense list of artists in the Rock Band Store, which already stands at over 900 different musical acts.

The new tracks available for purchase this week will be:

  • Maroon 5 – “Misery”
  • Maroon 5 – “This Love”
  • Maroon 5 – “Won’t Go Home Without You”
  • Puddle of Mudd – “Blurry”
  • Puddle of Mudd – “Control”
  • Puddle of Mudd – “She Hates Me”
  • These tracks will be available for Xbox 360, Wii and on PlayStation 3 in North America on June 21st  or June 22nd on PlayStation 3 in Europe. They will cost £0.99 (160 Microsoft Points / 200 Wii Points) per song. These songs will also be available as part of the “Maroon 5 Pack 02” and “Puddle of Mudd Pack 01”, which will each cost £2.49 UK (440 Microsoft Points / 550 Wii Points). The Pro Guitar and Pro Bass upgrades for “This Love” and “She Hates Me” will cost an additional £0.59 (80 Microsoft Points/100 Wii Points). All tracks are original artist recordings.

    Be the first to comment!
    Leave a reply »


    Leave a Response