The Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle hits all platforms on September 18 bringing 7 classics to current systems

by on September 14, 2018

The Nintendo Direct had a nice new Capcom collection announced.

The Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle brings 7 side scrolling classics to current platforms (even PC) for £15.99. The games included are:

Final Fight (1989)
The King of Dragons (1991)
Captain Commando (1991)
Knights of the Round (1991)
Warriors of Fate (1992)
Armored Warriors (1994)
Battle Circuit (1997)

The Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Bundle releases on September 18 for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC.